Adjudicators

NameEmailCompanyCV
Peter Aeberlipda@aeberli.com3 Paper BuildingsDownload
Martin Cannonmartin.cannon@brownejacobson.comBrowne Jacobson LLPDownload
Steven Careysteven.carey@speechlys.comCharles Russell Speechlys LLP
Jonathan Copejonathan.cope@mcms.co.ukMCMS Ltd.Download
James Coppingerjames.coppinger@buckles-law.co.ukBuckles Solicitors LLPDownload
Nigel Daviesndavies@daviesanddavies.netDavies and DaviesDownload
Lawrence Davieslawrence.davies@pinsentmasons.comPinsent MasonsDownload
Nigel Dightnad@dight.co.ukLeslie G Dight & PartnersDownload
Mark Dixonmarkdixon@hka.comHKA
Jason Farnelljason.farnell@commercialrisk.managementCommercial Risk Management LimitedDownload
Andrew Howardah@adhpro.co.ukADHPRO ltdDownload
Rupert JacksonR.Jackson@4newsquare.comDownload
Andrew Jamesajames@harrison-clark.co.ukHarrison Clark Rickerbys LtdDownload
Paul Jensenpauljensenassociates@btconnect.comPaul Jensen Associates Ltd.Download
Raymond Joyceraymond.joyce@freeths.co.ukFreeths LLPDownload
Douglas Judkinsdouglas.judkins@yahoo.co.ukDouglas Judkins AssociatesDownload
David Kilvingtondkilvington@hklegal.co.ukHawkswell Kilvington LLPDownload
Martin Kingmartin.king@castonsking.co.ukCastons KingDownload
Matthew Molloymatt.molloy@mcms.co.ukMCMS Ltd.Download
Lindy Pattersonlindy.patterson@39essex.com39 Essex Chambers
Ashley R PigottAshley.pigott@gowlingwlg.comGowling WLGDownload
John Redmondjvr@johnredmond.co.ukDownload
Robert Sliwinskirobert@swl-legal.co.ukSWL ChambersDownload
Peter Vindenpvinden@vinden.co.ukThe Vinden PartnershipDownload
Patrick Waterhousepatrick.waterhouse@bowdonconsulting.comBowdon ConsultingDownload
Jeremy WinterJeremy.winter@jeremybwinter.comDownload
Michael Woodmw@mwoodfrics.comMichael Wood AssociatesDownload
Martin Woodmartin.wood@spw-law.co.ukSloan Plumb Wood LLP