Adjudicators

NameEmailCompany
Peter Aeberlipda@aeberli.com3 Paper Buildings
Robert Amesbobames@henrycooperconsultants.comHenry Cooper Consultantsd Ltd.
Dennis Baldwindennisbaldwin@somacontracts.co.ukSoma Contract Services Ltd.
Philip Barnespbarnes@fenwickelliott.comFenwick Elliott
Stephen Bickford-Smithsbsmith@landmarkchambers.co.ukLandmark Chambers
Michael Blackburnemblackburne@dacbeachcroft.comDAC Beachcroft
Charles Brownclb@charles-brown.co.ukCharles Brown ADR Services Ltd.
Timothy Bunkertimothy.bunker@btopenworld.com
Martin Cannonmartin.cannon@brownejacobson.comBrowne Jacobson LLP
Steven Careysteven.carey@speechlys.comSpeechly Bircham LLP
Mark Clintonmark.clinto@thomaseggar.comThomas Eggar
Peter Colliepc@petercollie.co.uk3PB Barristers
Jonathan Copejonathan.cope@mcms.co.ukMCMS Ltd.
James Coppingerjames.coppinger@buckles-law.co.ukBuckles Solicitors LLP
Julian Critchlowjcritchlow@abcritchlow.comAL Bawardi Critchlow
Peter Curtispetercurtis@ladymeadowprojects.comLadymead Projects
Nigel Daviesndavies@daviesanddavies.netDavies and Davies
Lawrence Davieslawrence.davies@pinsentmasons.comPinsent Masons
Nigel Dightnad@dight.co.ukLeslie G Dight & Partners
Mark Dixonmarkdixon@hka.comHKA
Christopher Ennischris@tqef.uk.comTime Quantam Expert Forensics
Jason Farnelljason.farnell@commercialrisk.managementCR Management
Kim Franklinfranklin@crownofficechambers.comCrown Office Chambers
William GardWilliam.gard@burges-salmon.comBurges Salmon LLP
Jeremy R. Gloverjglover@fenwickelliott.comFenwick Elliott
James Goldenjames.golden@quigggolden.comQuigg Golden
Nicholas Gouldngould@fenwickelliott.comFenwick Elliott
Philip HarrisPhilip.harris@wrighthassall.co.ukWright Hassall
Dominic HelpsDominic.helps@corbett.co.ukCorbett & Co
Jonathan P. Hosiejhosie@mayerbrown.comMayer Brown International LLP
Chris Houghchris@hqlaw.ukHQ Law Ltd.
Rupert JacksonR.Jackson@4newsquare.com
Andrew Jamesajames@harrison-clark.co.ukHarrison Clark Rickerbys Ltd
Paul Jensenpauljensenassociates@btconnect.comPaul Jensen Associates Ltd.
Raymond Joycerjoyce@freethcartwright.co.ukFreeth Cartwright LLP
Douglas Judkinsdouglas.judkins@yahoo.co.ukDouglas Judkins Associates
Robert Juniperrj@danielconnal.co.ukDaniel Connal Partnership
Andrew Kearneyandrew.kearney@stjohnschambers.co.ukSt. Johns Chambers
Martin Kennedymartin@kennedy-solutions.comKennedy Solutions
David Kilvingtondkilvington@hklegal.co.ukHawkswell Kilvington LLP
Martin Kingmartin.king@castonsking.co.ukCastons
Frances Margaret Kirkhamfkirkham@AtkinChambers.com
Robert Langleyrlangley@muckle-llp.comMuckle LLP
Simon McKennysimon.mckenny@jrknowles.comJames R Knowles Ltd.
Jon Millerjmiller@fenwickelliott.comFenwick Elliott LLP
Matthew Molloymatt.molloy@mcms.co.ukMCMS Ltd.
Robin Ormemail@ashcliffe.co.ukAshcliffe Consultancy Ltd.
Robert Palles-Clarkrobpc@blackrockpm.co.ukBlackrock PM Ltd.
Lindy Pattersonlindy.patterson@39essex.com39 Essex Chambers
Rowan Planteroserplanter@dacbeachcroft.comDAC Beachcroft
Mark Pontinmark.pontin@navigant.comNavigant
Martin Pottermartin.potter@cwcontractors.comCanary Wharf Group plc
John Redmondjvr@johnredmond.co.uk
John Richesjohnriches@henrycooperconsultants.comHenry Cooper Consultantsd Ltd.
Victoria E. Russellvrussell@fenwickelliott.comFenwick Elliott
Jane RylandJRyland@sheridangold.co.ukSheridan Gold LLP
Robert Sliwinskirobert@swl-legal.co.ukSWL Chambers
Robert StevensonRobert.stevenson@blm-law.comBerrymans Lace Mawer
Simon J.A. Tolsonstolson@fenwickelliott.comFenwick Elliott
Peter Vindenpvinden@vinden.co.ukThe Vinden Partnership
Richard Walmsleyrichard.walmsley@gtfairway.comGardiner & Theobald Fairway Ltd.
Patrick Waterhousepatrick.waterhouse@bowdonconsulting.comBowdon Consulting
Alan Wilsonmail@alanwilson.com
Jeremy WinterJeremy.winter@jeremybwinter.com
Michael Woodmw@mwoodfrics.comMichael Wood Associates
John Wrightjw@johnwrightadr.comADR
Christopher Wrightchristopher.wright@cwright-la.comChristopher Wright & Co LLP