Adjudicators

NameEmailCompanyCV
Peter Aeberlipda@aeberli.com3 Paper BuildingsDownload
Robert Amesbobames@henrycooperconsultants.comHenry Cooper Consultantsd Ltd.Download
Philip Barnespbarnes@fenwickelliott.comFenwick ElliottDownload
Stephen Bickford-Smithsbsmith@landmarkchambers.co.ukLandmark Chambers
Michael Blackburnemblackburne@dacbeachcroft.comDAC BeachcroftDownload
Charles Brownclb@charles-brown.co.ukCharles Brown ADR Services Ltd.Download
Timothy Bunkertimothy.bunker@btopenworld.comDownload
Martin Cannonmartin.cannon@brownejacobson.comBrowne Jacobson LLPDownload
Steven Careysteven.carey@speechlys.comCharles Russell Speechlys LLP
Mark Clintonmark.clinto@thomaseggar.comThomas Eggar
Peter Colliepc@petercollie.co.uk3PB BarristersDownload
Jonathan Copejonathan.cope@mcms.co.ukMCMS Ltd.Download
James Coppingerjames.coppinger@buckles-law.co.ukBuckles Solicitors LLPDownload
Peter Curtispetercurtis@ladymeadowprojects.comLadymead Projects
Nigel Daviesndavies@daviesanddavies.netDavies and DaviesDownload
Lawrence Davieslawrence.davies@pinsentmasons.comPinsent MasonsDownload
Nigel Dightnad@dight.co.ukLeslie G Dight & PartnersDownload
Mark Dixonmarkdixon@hka.comHKA
Christopher Ennischris@tqef.uk.comTime Quantum Expert ForensicsDownload
Kim Franklin QCfranklin@crownofficechambers.comCrown Office ChambersDownload
William GardWilliam.gard@burges-salmon.comBurges Salmon LLP
Jeremy R. Gloverjglover@fenwickelliott.comFenwick Elliott
James Goldenjames.golden@quigggolden.comQuigg Golden
Nicholas Gouldngould@fenwickelliott.comFenwick Elliott
Philip HarrisPhilip.harris@wrighthassall.co.ukWright HassallDownload
Jonathan HawkswellJHawkswell@hklegal.co.ukHawkswell Kilvington LLP
Dominic HelpsDominic.helps@corbett.co.ukCorbett & Co
Jonathan P. Hosiejhosie@mayerbrown.comMayer Brown International LLP
Chris Houghchris@hqlaw.co.ukHQ Law Ltd.Download
Rupert JacksonR.Jackson@4newsquare.comDownload
Andrew Jamesajames@harrison-clark.co.ukHarrison Clark Rickerbys LtdDownload
Paul Jensenpauljensenassociates@btconnect.comPaul Jensen Associates Ltd.Download
Raymond Joyceraymond.joyce@freeths.co.ukFreeths LLPDownload
Douglas Judkinsdouglas.judkins@yahoo.co.ukDouglas Judkins AssociatesDownload
Robert Juniperrj@danielconnal.co.ukDaniel Connal PartnershipDownload
Andrew Kearneyandrew.kearney@stjohnschambers.co.ukSt. Johns Chambers
Martin Kennedymartin@kennedy-solutions.comKennedy SolutionsDownload
Martin Kingmartin.king@castonsking.co.ukCastons KingDownload
Frances Margaret Kirkhamfkirkham@AtkinChambers.comDownload
Robert Langleyrob@roblangleymediation.comRLM ServicesDownload
Simon McKennysimon.mckenny@jrknowles.comJames R Knowles Ltd.Download
Jon Millerjmiller@fenwickelliott.comFenwick Elliott LLP
Matthew Molloymatt.molloy@mcms.co.ukMCMS Ltd.Download
Robert Palles-Clarkrobpc@blackrockx.comBlackrock Expert Services
Lindy Pattersonlindy.patterson@39essex.com39 Essex Chambers
Ashley R PigottAshley.pigott@gowlingwlg.comGowling WLGDownload
Rowan Planteroserplanter@dacbeachcroft.comDAC BeachcroftDownload
Martin Pottermartin2.potter@gmail.comDownload
John Redmondjvr@johnredmond.co.ukDownload
John Richesjohnriches@henrycooperconsultants.comHenry Cooper Consultantsd Ltd.
Victoria E. Russellvrussell@fenwickelliott.comFenwick Elliott
Jane RylandJRyland@sheridangold.co.ukSheridan Gold LLP
Robert Sliwinskirobert@swl-legal.co.ukSWL ChambersDownload
Robert StevensonRobert.stevenson@blm-law.comBerrymans Lace MawerDownload
Simon J.A. Tolsonstolson@fenwickelliott.comFenwick ElliottDownload
Peter Vindenpvinden@vinden.co.ukThe Vinden PartnershipDownload
Richard Walmsleyrichard.walmsley@gtfairway.comGardiner & Theobald Fairway Ltd.
Patrick Waterhousepatrick.waterhouse@bowdonconsulting.comBowdon ConsultingDownload
Alan Wilsonmail@alanwilson.comDownload
Jeremy WinterJeremy.winter@jeremybwinter.comDownload
Martin Woodmartin.wood@spw-law.co.ukSloan Plumb Wood LLP
Michael Woodmw@mwoodfrics.comMichael Wood AssociatesDownload
John Wrightjw@johnwrightadr.comJohn Wright ADRDownload
Christopher Wrightchristopher.wright@cwright-la.comChristopher Wright & Co LLPDownload