Adjudicators (*also a LVD Adjudicator)

NameEmailCompanyCV
Peter Aeberli *pda@aeberli.com3 Paper BuildingsDownload
Robert Ames*bobames@henrycooperconsultants.comHenry Cooper Consultantsd Ltd.Download
Philip Barnes*pbarnes@fenwickelliott.comFenwick ElliottDownload
Stephen Bickford-Smith*sbsmith@landmarkchambers.co.ukLandmark Chambers
Michael Blackburne*mblackburne@dacbeachcroft.comDAC BeachcroftDownload
Charles Brown*clb@charles-brown.co.ukCharles Brown ADR Services Ltd.Download
Timothy Bunkertimothy.bunker@btopenworld.comDownload
Martin Cannon*martin.cannon@brownejacobson.comBrowne Jacobson LLPDownload
Steven Carey*steven.carey@speechlys.comCharles Russell Speechlys LLP
Mark Clintonmark.clinto@thomaseggar.comThomas Eggar
Peter Collie*pc@petercollie.co.uk3PB BarristersDownload
Jonathan Cope*jonathan.cope@mcms.co.ukMCMS Ltd.Download
James Coppingerjames.coppinger@buckles-law.co.ukBuckles Solicitors LLPDownload
Peter Curtis*petercurtis@ladymeadowprojects.comLadymead Projects
Lawrence Davies*lawrence.davies@pinsentmasons.comPinsent MasonsDownload
Nigel Davies*ndavies@daviesanddavies.netDavies and DaviesDownload
Nigel Dight*nad@dight.co.ukLeslie G Dight & PartnersDownload
Mark Dixon*markdixon@hka.comHKA
Christopher Ennis*chris@tqef.uk.comTime Quantum Expert ForensicsDownload
Jason Farnell*jason.farnell@commercialrisk.managementCommercial Risk Management LimitedDownload
Kim Franklin QCfranklin@crownofficechambers.comCrown Office ChambersDownload
William Gard*William.gard@burges-salmon.comBurges Salmon LLP
Jeremy R. Glover*jglover@fenwickelliott.comFenwick Elliott
James Golden*james.golden@quigggolden.comQuigg Golden
Nicholas Gouldngould@fenwickelliott.comFenwick ElliottDownload
Philip Harris*Philip.harris@wrighthassall.co.ukWright HassallDownload
Jonathan Hawkswell*JHawkswell@hklegal.co.ukHawkswell Kilvington LLP
Dominic Helps*Dominic.helps@corbett.co.ukCorbett & Co
Jonathan P. Hosiejhosie@mayerbrown.comMayer Brown International LLP
Chris Houghchris@hqlaw.co.ukHQ Law Ltd.Download
Rupert JacksonR.Jackson@4newsquare.comDownload
Andrew James*ajames@harrison-clark.co.ukHarrison Clark Rickerbys LtdDownload
Paul Jensen*pauljensenassociates@btconnect.comPaul Jensen Associates Ltd.Download
Raymond Joyceraymond.joyce@freeths.co.ukFreeths LLPDownload
Douglas Judkins*douglas.judkins@yahoo.co.ukDouglas Judkins AssociatesDownload
Robert Juniper*rj@danielconnal.co.ukDaniel Connal PartnershipDownload
Andrew Kearney*andrew.kearney@39essex.com39 Essex Chambers
Martin Kennedymartin@kennedy-solutions.comKennedy SolutionsDownload
Martin King*martin.king@castonsking.co.ukCastons KingDownload
Frances Margaret Kirkhamfkirkham@AtkinChambers.comDownload
Robert Langley*rob@roblangleymediation.comRLM ServicesDownload
Simon McKenny*simon.mckenny@jrknowles.comJames R Knowles Ltd.Download
Jon Miller*jmiller@fenwickelliott.comFenwick Elliott LLP
Matthew Molloymatt.molloy@mcms.co.ukMCMS Ltd.Download
Robert Palles-Clarkrobpc@blackrockx.comBlackrock Expert Services
Lindy Pattersonlindy.patterson@39essex.com39 Essex Chambers
Ashley R Pigott*Ashley.pigott@gowlingwlg.comGowling WLGDownload
Rowan Planterose*rplanter@dacbeachcroft.comDAC BeachcroftDownload
Finn Porterfinn+test@wearegecko.co.ukGeckoDownload
Martin Potter*martin2.potter@gmail.comDownload
John Redmond*jvr@johnredmond.co.ukDownload
John Riches*johnriches@henrycooperconsultants.comHenry Cooper Consultantsd Ltd.
Victoria E. Russell*vrussell@fenwickelliott.comFenwick Elliott LLP
Jane RylandJRyland@sheridangold.co.ukSheridan Gold LLP
Robert Sliwinski*robert@swl-legal.co.ukSWL ChambersDownload
Robert Stevenson*Robert.stevenson@blm-law.comBerrymans Lace MawerDownload
Simon J.A. Tolson*stolson@fenwickelliott.comFenwick Elliott LLPDownload
Peter Vinden*pvinden@vinden.co.ukThe Vinden PartnershipDownload
Richard Walmsley*richard.walmsley@ccint.co.ukGardiner & Theobald Fairway Ltd.
Patrick Waterhouse*patrick.waterhouse@bowdonconsulting.comBowdon ConsultingDownload
Alan Wilson*mail@alanwilson.comDownload
Jeremy Winter*Jeremy.winter@jeremybwinter.comDownload
Martin Wood*martin.wood@spw-law.co.ukSloan Plumb Wood LLP
Michael Wood*mw@mwoodfrics.comMichael Wood AssociatesDownload
Christopher Wright*christopher.wright@cwright-la.comChristopher Wright & Co LLPDownload
John Wright*jw@johnwrightadr.comJohn Wright ADRDownload